ABC’s of Me…Stephanie

Standard

Hello!  Below you will find the “ABC’s of Me” (Stephanie).  Check back soon to read Sarah’s “ABC’s of Me.”  We are looking forward to learning more about you!

A. Age: 28

B. Bed size: Queen. We are getting a king size as soon as possible!

C. Chore you hate: Cleaning the bathroom. Yuck!

D. Dogs: I hate to say it, but I do not like dogs…I am sorry!

E. Essential start to your day: oatmeal (overnight oats or made on the stove)

F. Favorite color: pink and cocoa

G. Gold or silver: Silver.

H. Height: 5’6″

I. Instruments you play: I can play the kiddie version of Pachelbel on the piano.

J. Job title: New Blogger. Personal Trainer. Yoga Instructor.

K. Kids: Not for a few years, but we would like to have two kids (in a perfect world Smile).

L. Live: In Virginia Highlands in Atlanta.

M. Mom’s name: Marty.

Mom

N. Nicknames: Steph and Kiddo (my sister calls me this because I am the baby of the family).

O. Overnight hospital stays: Yes when I was ten.

P. Pet peeve: Nail biting.

Q. Quote from a movie: “Love actually is all around us.”

R. Right or left handed: Right.

S. Siblings: One brother and two sisters.

siblings

T. Time you wake up: If I am training, I get up at 5:45, but I normally get up around 7:15. We get up around 7:30 or 8:00 on the weekends.

U. Underwear: Anything from Hanky Panky.  My best friend got me hooked on this brand.  Thanks Jessica!

V. Vegetables you dislike: I love them all! I used to hate tomatoes.

W. What makes you run late: It is rare that I am late. I am usually early!

X. X-Rays you’ve had: I broke my left arm when I was seven. I have also had an MRI for my knees.

Y. Yummy food you make: pumpkin chili

Z. Zoo – favorite animal: My dad used to live across from the Lincoln Park Zoo in Chicago, and I loved to watch the gorillas!

gorilla

Leave a Reply

