In living color

Standard

Last week I decided I would learn more about my new camera and take part in a photography challenge so that I could spend more quality time with my new SLR while learning to use it properly. I present to you my week…in living color

day one self portrait

IMG_0793

day two what I wore

IMG_0805

day three clouds

IMG_0807

day four favorite color

IMG_0787

day five the one I love

083

ok, didn’t take this one…but we had such a fun weekend together that I forgot to take a new picture of Danny and I really..really..like this one

day 6 childhood memory

I refer you to Sunday’s post

day 7 something new

I mean, aren’t all things these days

I am learning about aperture this week and hope to apply this new knowledge to some of my photos for the week ahead.

where do you find beauty?

do you carry a camera with you?

One response »

Leave a Reply

