It’s Friday!

Standard

I don’t know about you, but this week has flown by for me! 

I have two meetings this morning followed by a personal training session with one of my clients.  This afternoon will be filled with laundry and cleaning the apartment.

This weekend, though, I have a lot to look forward to…

Yoga

image

I am teaching on Saturday morning and hope to find time to take a class myself on Sunday.  We will see!

Urban Pl8

image

We thought we would celebrate Valentine’s Day a few days early!  Dinner should be pretty reasonable given that we have a gift certificate and a Scoutmob deal.  Yahoo!

R&R with Tyler

image

Obviously this picture is not us…ha ha ha.

Have a great weekend!

Are you celebrating Valentine’s Day early?

Leave a Reply

